top of page

๐ŸŒˆโœจ Introducing the Chakra Harmony Crystal Set! ๐ŸŒŸ Align your energy centers with this carefully curated collection:

1. Amethyst (Crown Chakra) - Spiritual awareness and enlightenment.

2. Howlite (Third Eye Chakra) - Intuition and inner wisdom.

3. Blue Sodalite (Throat Chakra) - Communication and self-expression.

4. Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra) - Love, compassion, and emotional balance.

5. Tiger's Eye (Solar Plexus Chakra) - Personal power and confidence.

6. Red Jasper (Sacral Chakra) - Passion and creativity.

7. Carnelian (Root Chakra) - Grounding and stability.

๐Ÿ‘œ Carry these gemstone wonders in a chic burlap bag for on-the-go holistic balance! ๐ŸŒŸ Embrace the transformative power of chakras and enhance your well-being. ๐Ÿ’–โœจ #ChakraHarmonySet #CrystalHealing ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ‘œ๐Ÿ”ฎ

Chakra Set

Excluding Sales Tax |
  • Shipping USPS priority mail. We ship four days a week.

    Return Policy- all sales are final.

bottom of page