top of page

๐ŸŒธ Elevate your energy with our Chakra Jars, a collection of seven crystal-filled jars, each representing a chakra to harmonize your mind, body, and spirit! ๐ŸŒˆโœจ

1. Crown Chakra - Clear Quartz Jar:

Embrace clarity and spiritual connection. ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ’Ž

2. Third Eye Chakra - Amethyst Jar:

Enhance intuition and inner wisdom. ๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ’œ

3. Throat Chakra - Lapis Lazuli Jar:

Speak your truth with confidence. ๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ต

4. Heart Chakra - Green Aventurine Jar:

Open your heart to love and compassion. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–

5. Solar Plexus Chakra - Tiger's Eye Jar:

Ignite confidence and personal power. ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ…

6. Sacral Chakra - Carnelian Jar:

Unleash creativity and passion. ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿงก

7. Root Chakra - Red Jasper Jar:

Ground yourself for stability and security. ๐ŸŒณโค๏ธ

Indulge in the beauty of Chakra poses, symbolizing renewal, balance, and the fleeting nature of life. ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒฟ Elevate your space with the Chakra Jars and embrace the harmonious energy of chakras. โœจ๐ŸŒˆ #ChakraHarmony ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–

Chakra Chip Jars

Excluding Sales Tax |
  • Shipping USPS priority mail. We ship four days a week.

    Return Policy- all sales are final.

bottom of page